Join us at one of our locations to Celebrate 10 Years of ministry to fatherless boys! The evening will include food, fellowship, and short program that will be steamed to each location.

Join us Friday Evening February 1st, 2019, 7pm, – 9pm EST (6pm – 8pm CST)

RSVP by January 20th to one of the following based off your location.

Apex, NC – Jeremy Wilson (jdwilson16@gmail.com )

Bush, LA Chapter – Michael Rivers (michael.rivers@truthinnature.org)

Columbia, SC Chapter – Rick Hall (rick.hall@truthinnature.org)

Dallas, GA & NE Atlanta, GA Chapters – Cheyney Dunlap (admin@truthinnature.org)

Houma, LA Chapter – Kenneth Hobbs (kenneth.hobbs@truthinnature.org)

LaGrange, GA Chapter – Jeff Benefield (jeff.benefield@truthinnature.org)

Newberry, MI Chapter – Jim Duflo (jim.duflo@truthinnature.org)