Contact Us

You can contact Truth in Nature by filling in the information
below or by using the contact information
for one of our locations below. Thank you for stopping by and we
would love to hear from you!

13 + 14 =

OUR LOCATIONS

Co Founder and Executive Director

Jeff Davis

404.374.4228

jeff.davis@truthinnature.org

Co Founder and Administrative Director

Carrie Davis

carrie.davis@truthinnature.org

Regional Director

Michael Rivers

985.515.0701

michael.rivers@truthinnature.org

Director of Leadership Development

Jeff Bell

404.452.3478

jeff.bell@truthinnature.org

Program Director - Dallas, GA

Don Brooks

404.314.3963

don.brooks@truthinnature.org

Program Director - Newberry, MI

Jim Duflo

906.240.9730

Program Director - LaGrange, GA

Jeff Benefield

706.616.8732
jeff.benefield@truthinnature.org

Program Director - Bush, LA

Ronnie Alpha

985.705.3962

ronnie.alpha@truthinnature.org

Program Director - Houma, LA

Kenneth Hobbs

985.856.6496

Program Director - Columbia, SC

Rick Hall

919-429-1083

Program Director - Apex, NC

Cory Bowes

336.583.5370

Program Director - NE Atlanta,GA

James Hipp

770.355.1159

Contact us

Thank you for stopping by and we would love to hear from you!